ANDERSON COUNTY SPECIAL SESSION COMMISSION MINUTES SEPTEMBER 2, 2015

ANDERSON COUNTY SPECIAL SESSION COMMISSION MINUTES SEPTEMBER 2, 2015

BE IT REMEMBERED THAT THE ANDERSON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSION MET IN SPECIAL SESSION ON SEPTEMBER 2, 2014 WITH THE FOLLOWING COMMISSIONERS PRESENT: ROBIN BILOSKI, THERESA SCOTT, JERRY WHITE, JERRY CREASEY, CHUCK FRITTS, ROBERT MCKAMEY, MYRON IWANSKI, MARK ALDERSON, CHRIS PHILLIPS, TIM ISBEL, PHIL WARFIELD, WHITEY HITCHCOCK, STEVE MEAD, RICK MEREDITH, TRACY WANDELL AND STEVE EMERT.

Prayer led by Commissioner Emert.

Pledge of Allegiance led by Commissioner Wandell.

1. Commissioner Warfield made a motion to elect Commissioner McKamey for Chairman for County Commission for upcoming year 2014/2015. Seconded by Commissioner Mead.

Commissioner Meredith made a motion for discussion to cease and to elect Commissioner McKamey for Chairman. Seconded by Commissioner Wandell. Motion carried by voice vote.

2. Commissioner Meredith made a motion to elect Commissioner Emert for Vice Chairman for County Commission for upcoming year 2014/2015. Seconded by Commissioner Isbel.

Commissioner Warfield made a motion for discussion to cease and to elect Commissioner Emert for Vice Chairman. Seconded by Commissioner Wandell. Motion carried by voice vote.

- 3. Commissioner Isbel moved to approve the following nominations for the Nominating Committee:
 - District 1: Commissioner Fritts
 - District 2: Commissioner Alderson
 - District 3: Commissioner Warfield
 - District 4: Commissioner Isbel
 - District 5: Commissioner White
 - District 6: Commissioner Hitchcock
 - District 7: Commissioner Creasey
 - District 8: Commissioner Biloski

Seconded by Commissioner Wandell. Motion carried by voice vote.

Meeting adjourned.

Robert McKamey, Chariman

County Commission

Special Session September 2, 2014

eff lote

v Clerk